2017 christmas pic


2017 Christmas Party

Christmas Party 2016 - Partners

2016 Christmas Party

The CPA's of Evans and Bennett, LLP have over 100 years of combined experience to provide you with the highest standard of quality service in Central New York. Each Partner has areas of expertise that enables the firm to handle a wide variety of client needs.

The partners along with the support staff work collectively to ensure that each and every client receives the personal attention that Evans and Bennett has been known for since 1947.

britt 5.15. backup

Brittany Apps, CPA, Senior Associate

315-474-3986 / Extension 126

bapps@evansandbennett.com

Mark D. Carroll,CPA

Partner



MJC-1

Michael Carroll, CPA, Senior Associate

315-474-3986 / Extension 136

mjcarroll@evansandbennett.com

Michael C. Greene,CPA

Partner


sarah 5.15 backup2

Sarah Cook, Associate

315-474-3986 / Extension 124

sarah.cook@evansandbennett.com

John J. Howell,CPA

Partner


artttt

Art Santos, Manager

315-474-3986 / Extension 138

art.santos@evansandbennett.com


Peter J. Pietryka,CPA

Retired Partner


Ryan back

Ryan P. Carroll, CPA, Manager

315-474-3986 / Extension 140

rpcarroll@evansandbennett.com


Jeffrey R. Silfer,CPA

Partner



Heather













Heather Freeborn, Office Manager

315-474-3986 / Extension 121

hfreeborn@evansandbennett.com

Keith B. Rung,CPA

Retired Partner


Tony-1


Anthony A. Woods, CPA

Partner



Dick Usher.jpg

Richard A. Usher, CPA

Partner