The Staff

THE STAFF:




Brittany Apps, CPA, Senior Associate
315-474-3986 / Extension 126
bapps@evansandbennett.com






Michael Carroll, CPA, Senior Associate
315-474-3986 / Extension 136
mjcarroll@evansandbennett.com






Sandy Colabufo, IT & Communications
315-474-3986 / Extension 133
scolabufo@evansandbennett.com


Sarah Cook, Associate
315-474-3986 / Extension 124
sarah.cook@evansandbennett.com





Art Santos, Manager
315-474-3986 / Extension 138
art.santos@evansandbennett.com

Ryan Carroll resize

Ryan P. Carroll, CPA, Manager
315-474-3986 / Extension 140
rpcarroll@evansandbennett.com